Minutes of General Meetings

Past Presidents

  • 2007 – 2014: Stanisław Iwaniszewski
  • 2004 – 2007: Stephen C. McCluskey
  • 1999 – 2004: Clive Ruggles

Past Conferences

Oxford X: Cape Town, South Africa

Oxford IX: Lima, Peru

Login Form

Find us on facebook


UNESCO’s Portal to the Heritage of Astronomy contains information on a number of archaeoastronomical heritage sites